Kontakt med styrelsen

Maria Söderqvist, Södertälje, ordförande maria@lekarbete.nu

Margaretha Larsson, Västerhaninge, vice ordförande margaretha@lekarbete.nu

Karin Gustavsson, Södra Sandby, sekreterare karin@lekarbete.nu

Marie Odinge, Uppsala, kassör, marie@lekarbete.nu

Lisbeth Ottosson, Köping, ledamot lisbeth@lekarbete.nu

Ulla Dahlstedt, Kungsör, ledamot ulla@lekarbete.nu

Lenah Margård, Sollentuna, suppleant lenah@lekarbete.nu

Skärmavbild 2016-01-09 kl. 10.46.52

Skärmavbild 2016-01-09 kl. 10.46.17

IMG_0814 (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7918

Skärmavbild 2016-01-09 kl. 10.46.41

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valberedning:
Inga Lena Haglund, ingalena@lekarbete.nu
Carla Fluitsma, carla@lekarbete.nu

Hemsidan:
Dana Jergefelt, Handen, hemsideansvarig dana@lekarbete.nu
Skärmavbild 2016-01-09 kl. 10.46.30